<!-- ###pagetitle### --> Lehe nimi siia <!-- ###pagetitle### -->
Kontakt  
   Meie kool
   Kontakt
   E-post jt
   Projektid
   Sisukord

Asutuse nimi:

Rapla Vesiroosi Gümnaasium

Registreerimisnumber:

75024231

Aadress:

Viljandi mnt. 69; 79514 Rapla
(vt. asukoht kaardil)

E-post:

rvg{at}rvg.edu.ee

Skype:

rvg-kantselei

Direktor:

Jaan Reimund 489 0121, jaan.reimund {at}rvg.edu.ee

Kantselei:

Liina Kõrtsini 489 0120, 52 309 76
rvg{at}rvg.edu.ee

Õppealajuhatajad:

Marike Uusjärv 4890124, marike.uusjarv{at}rvg.edu.ee, Edvig Saidla edvig.saidla{at}rvg.edu.ee

Õpetajate tuba:

489 0125

Huvijuht:

Kersti Saadlo 56 651 187 kersti.saadlo{at}rvg.edu.ee

Kehalise kasvatuse õpetajad:

 

Ingrid Lenk (ingrid.lenk{at}rvg.edu.ee), Monika Ruut (monika.ruut{at}rvg.edu.ee), Risto Ütsmüts (risto.ytsmyts{at}rvg.edu.ee),Viljo Sinikas (viljo.sinikas{at}rvg.edu.ee, 485 7402,

Haldusjuht:

Ivo Rüütalu 50 88 599 haldusjuht{at}rvg.edu.ee

Raamatukogu:

Ene Saldu 489 0125,
ene.saldu{at}rvg.edu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog ja psühholoog

Ria-Reeda Tserr 489 0126, sotsiaalpedagoog{at}rvg.edu.ee,
Eda Leesalu psyhholoog{at}rvg.edu.ee

Söökla:

489 0123, sookla{at}rvg.edu.ee 

Tervisekabinet:

489 0127,
tervishoid{at}rvg.edu.ee